March 2017 round up

March:

  • Total miles:  63.43
  • Number of runs: 15
  • Races: 1

 

As the above figures show, this has been a month low in miles.  I’m really trying to not let that bother me, and hope that I will at some point in the year make up the lost miles to still hit my target of 75 miles a month because I know that I needed to pull back a bit and give my body a break.

Do you plan lower mileage months into your plan?  I’m wondering if I should.

This picture shows the company that I had for my post run stretches 🙂 what a wonderful sight to have.

20170403_070504

Leave a Reply

